German Presidents

Weimar Postage Stamps


Watermark 2 X
Vertical Waffles

This series was issued beginning in January 1932.  The stamps feature Friedrich Ebert and Paul von Hindenburg, the first and second German Presidents, respectively.

This stamp is of the same design as the earlier German Presidents issues of 1928 and 1930, and the Paul von Hindenburg issue of 1931.